Our team

  • Tsedeke GirmaBusiness Development

    Email: tsedeke@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net

  • Yonas SamuelProject Monitoring & Evaluation Department Head

    Email: yonas@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net

  • Helen SamuelExecutive Officer and Chairwoman

    hellen@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net

  • Samson TesfayeFoundation Manager

    samsont@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
    samsont@sunshinephilanthropy.org

  • Selamawit SamuelExecutive Vice President

    selamawit@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net

  • Samson YilmaDirector of Hotel Department

    samson@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net

  • Yetbarek GetahunGeneral Manager

    Email: yetbarek@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net